Sneak Peek and Fresh and Easy Review

10 12 2009

Just finished a shopping spree in Pomona which left me so excited I had to post a Preview of what is to come!

So, after being convinced that I was going to be mugged in the parking lot of the Salvation Army I got my treasures to the car, jumped in and then hauled my booty out of the parking lot. I only venture there rarely as they don’t always carry much good vintage. It’s sad but true… I still heart the Salvation Army Thrift Stores.

Here’s a few peices… I would have added more, but the photos came out pretty bad.

I have about 6 tops, 1 leather jacket and a dress waiting for me to pick up tomorrow… Maybe I’ll do a quick posts so you can see the fruits of my labor.

Part 2: Fresh and Easy Review.

LOVE IT! Why? A few simple reasons: Great packaging of products, they look so appealing to me, They carry Pesto, they clearance out their bread super cheap! I am talking RoseMary Rolls for 65 cents!

Issue: The check out, I was asked 3 times if I needed help working the self-check out scanner so I must really look like a dunce or something. But I did enjoy grouping together the different foods in the bags.

Part 3: Hair Cut on Saturday:

Either

Woo!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

